Staff Members

Staff Name Email Designation
Stephanie Lee S.LEE@LAMARCAD.ORG CHIEF APPRAISER
Pat Loven P.LOVEN@LAMARCAD.ORG DIRECTOR OF COLLECTIONS
Sue Shelton S.SHELTON@LAMARCAD.ORG INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY/BPP APPRAISER
Leah Robertson L.ROBERTSON@LAMARCAD.ORG DIRECTOR OF APPRAISAL
Margie McKee M.MCKEE@LAMARCAD.ORG ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Martha Box M.BOX@LAMARCAD.ORG SENIOR APPRAISAL CLERK, ARB COORDINATOR
Jae Dickinson J.DICKINSON@LAMARCAD.ORG APPRAISER
Steven Gentry S.GENTRY@LAMARCAD.ORG APPRAISER
Melissa Pollard M.POLLARD@LAMARCAD.ORG APPRAISER
Candi Nabors C.NABORS@LAMARCAD.ORG APPRAISER
Stephanie Freelen S.FREELEN@LAMARCAD.ORG APPRAISER
Dorcas Driggers D.DRIGGERS@LAMARCAD.ORG CLERK
Jeanne Porter J.PORTER@LAMARCAD.ORG MAPPER
Valary Boehler V.BOEHLER@LAMARCAD.ORG MAPPER
Tonya Vanderburg T.VANDERBURG@LAMARCAD.ORG BOOKKEEPER
Mikki Coco M.COCO@LAMARCAD.ORG COLLECTION CLERK
Frances Bush F.BUSH@LAMARCAD.ORG COLLECTION CLERK
Sheila Watson S.WATSON@LAMARCAD.ORG COLLECTION CLERK
Bobbie Hughes B.HUGHES@LAMARCAD.ORG PART TIME CLERK